American High School

Boy's Basketball

Incoming AHS Freshman boys basketball open gyms

UPDATE: 6/6/18

 

Times and dates are subject to change. Please check back on 6/18 for confirmation of dates and times.

 

Tuesday, June 19   5:30-7:15 PM

 

Thursday, June 21  6:30- 8:00 PM

 

Tuesday, June 26  7:00-9:00 PM

 

Thursday, June 28   3:00-4:30 PM

 

Tuesday, July 3  5:00-6:30 PM

 

Thursday, July 5  6:00-7:30 PM

 

Tuesday, July 10  6:30-8:00 PM

 

Thursday, July 12  6:30-8:00 PM

 

Tuesday, July 17  7:00-9:00 PM

 

Thursday, July 19  6:30-8:00 PM

Boys Basketball Service Learning Opportunities

AHS Boys Basketball is looking for students interested in earning service learning hours as videographers and scorekeepers at boys basketball games. If interested, please contact coach Ed Villatoro at edvill50@gmail.com

2018-19 1st Official Day of Practice

The first official day of practice for the winter season begins on Monday, October 29th.

 

All paperwork must be submitted by Monday, October 22nd to attend tryouts/practices. Late paperwork will be accepted, but not guaranteed to be cleared by the first day of tryouts.

Head Coaches

Varsity

Ed Villatoro

edvill50@gmail.com

Junior Varsity

Dave Domelle

ddomelle@fremont.k12.ca.us

Freshmen

TBA

 

Boys Basketball Schedule

2018-19 American HS Boys Basketball Schedule

 

UPDATED: TBA