American High School

Roster

Executive Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Steven Musto

smusto@fremont.k12.ca.us

President

Razika Benamira-Dod

president@americanhighptsa.org

Secretary

Savita Prakash

secretary@americanhighptsa.org

Treasurer

Teri Morales

treasurer@americanhighptsa.org

Auditor

Faye Lau

auditor@americanhighptsa.org

Historian

Suneela Nallapareddy

historian@americanhighptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Brenda Godfrey

parliamentarian@americanhighptsa.org

1st VP of Programs

 

programs@americanhighptsa.org

2nd VP of Membership

Sweta Solanki

membership@americanhighptsa.org

3rd VP of Fundraising

Priya Raman

fundraising@americanhighptsa.org

 

Committee Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Fundraising Chair

 

fundraising@americanhighptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator

 

volunteer@americanhighptsa.org

Health & Safety Chair

Raji Nagarkar

safety@americanhighptsa.org

Hospitality Chair

Sejal Desai

hospitality@americanhighptsa.org

Membership Chair

 

membership@americanhighptsa.org

Grad Nite Chair

Lori Friedrich, Teri Morales

seniors@americanhighptsa.org

Scholarship Chair

Michelle Soares

scholarship@americanhighptsa.org

Publicity Chair

Anu Ramabhadran

webadmin@americanhighptsa.org

Reflections Program

Bijilal Poikayil

reflections@americanhighptsa.org

Diversity Chair