Skip to main content

Office Hours

Counselor office hours are available daily to students

  • Monday - Friday (except for the 2nd Monday of every month)
  • Drop in times: 8:00am - 9:00am
  • Office hours zoom links have been communicated to all students through School Loop.
  • Please only attend office hours with your assigned counselor.
  • Meetings will be held one at a time, and time may be limited due to the number of individuals waiting on any given day.
  • If there is a crisis situation, counselors will not be available to hold office hours, as they will be tending to the urgent need.
  • Office hours are for brief drop-in meetings (approximately 5 minutes).
  • Students requesting a longer meeting should contact me directly to schedule an appointment.

 

Please note that there are no office hours on the following dates: 

Friday, September 11

Monday, September 14

Monday, October 12

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 14

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8

Monday, March 8

Monday, April 12

Monday, May 10

 

Additionally, office Hours will be modified (8am-8:30am) on the following dates:

Friday, October 9

Friday, November 13

Friday, December 11

Friday, January 8

Friday, March 12

Friday, April 9

Friday, May 14